gj2012oh

Gary Johnson Insider Newsletter for August 14th

In Uncategorized on August 14, 2012 at 11:50 pm
servlet.ImageServer?id=01520000001Go6M&oid=00D20000000Byxu
The Latest and Most Inside Information Available on the Johnson/Gray Campaign

Reminder: Tomorrow is the Gary Johnson Twitter Bomb

Don’t forget: tomorrow, August 15th, will be the Gary Johnson Twitter Bomb at 9:00 am PDT / 10:00 am MDT / 11:00 am CDT / 12:00 pm EDT.

This week’s Twitter bomb hashtag is #LegalizeLiberty. As always, please try to reference @GovGaryJohnson in your tweet if possible.

For example: “I am voting for @GovGaryJohnson in November because he will #LegalizeLiberty.”

Please invite your friends, your family, your co-workers, your church members, your Twitter and Facebook friends, and EVERYONE to tweet #LegalizeLiberty on Wednesday morning at 9:00 am PDT / 10:00 am MDT / 11:00 am CDT / 12:00 pm EDT.

Our goal is to make this Twitter bomb bigger than the last one, and surpass 16,000 tweets. We can do this!

servlet.ImageServer?id=01520000001GZTU&oid=00D20000000Byxu
Gary Johnson 2012 | 731 East South Temple | SLC, UT 84102, USA
Unsubscribe

track.php?msgid=206237&act=68GD&r=53352249&c=800080

Advertisements