gj2012oh

Gary Johnson Insider Newsletter

In Uncategorized on October 22, 2012 at 10:57 pm
servlet.ImageServer?id=01520000001Go6M&oid=00D20000000Byxu
The Latest and Most Inside Information Available on the Johnson/Gray Campaign

#GaryJohnson4President Twitter Bomb: TODAY, October 22nd

We’ve made Gary Johnson trend NATIONALLY on Twitter during every Presidential debate so far; let’s make it happen again!

There will be a Gary Johnson Twitter bomb today, October 22nd at 5:30 pm PDT / 6:30 pm MDT / 7:30 pm CDT / 8:30 pm EDT.

This week’s Twitter bomb will begin 30 minutes before the Presidential debate, using the hashtag #GaryJohnson4President. Please try to reference @GovGaryJohnson if possible.

  • For example: There are more than 2 candidates in this election. Vote #GaryJohnson4President. @GovGaryJohnson
  • For example: Don’t just defend the rights that affect you, defend all of the rights of your fellow citizens. #GaryJohnson4President @GovGaryJohnson
  • For example: The Democrats & Republicans only argue against the other candidate. We argue for @GovGaryJohnson. #GaryJohnson4President

Please invite your friends, your family, your co-workers, and EVERYONE to tweet #GaryJohnson4Presidenttoday, October 22nd at 5:30 pm PDT / 6:30 pm MDT / 7:30 pm CDT / 8:30 pm EDT.

For more information, please visit https://www.facebook.com/GaryJohnsonTwitterArmy

Gov. Gary Johnson & Philip DeFranco Discuss the Presidential Debate, TONIGHT at 7:30 pm PDT

Following tonight’s debate, Gov. Gary Johnson will join Philip DeFranco on The Philip DeFranco Show to discuss the debate and Gov. Johnson’s campaign at 7:30 pm PDT / 8:30 pm MDT / 9:30 pm CDT / 10:30 pm EDT.

Philip DeFranco, one of YouTube’s most prolific and well-known celebrities, is particularly known for The Philip DeFranco Show. He has over 900 million views, and over 2 million subscribers. He publicly endorsed Gov. Johnson in October 2012.

The live online commentary will be available on www.youtube.com/politics.

Free and Equal Elections Foundation’s Presidential Debate

The Commission on Presidential Debates may ignore Gov. Gary Johnson, but he won’t be ignored by the American people!

Gary Johnson will join Jill Stein of the Green Party, Virgil Goode of the Constitution Party, and Rocky Anderson of the Justice Party for the Free and Equal Elections Foundation’s Presidential Debate, on Tuesday, October 23rd at 9:00 pm EDT.

The debate will be streamed online via the Free and Equal Elections Foundation’s website and www.ora.tv. For more information on the debate, please visit http://freeandequal.org/events/presidential-debate.

Gary Johnson Sign-Waving Day, October 24th & 26th

Gary Johnson supporters from coast to coast are invited to the Nationwide Gary Johnson Sign-Waving Day, on Wednesday, October 24th AND Friday, October 26th. Grab your Gary Johnson signs, find a busy street corner in your home town, and wave your support for Liberty!

Now is the time to get as much exposure as we can. We want this to be a huge, coast-to-coast event! Invite your friends, bring food, and have fun! The nationwide Gary Johnson Sign-Waving Day will work as follows:

  • Pick a high traffic area, like a downtown street corner at rush hour. Alternately, you can hang homemade banners and signs on highway overpasses.
  • Create an event on Facebook to organize a time and place to meet in your area. Try to have a number of locations across your city or state!
  • Wave yard signs, posters, any homemade signs you’d like, and make noise, noise, noise!
  • Please take pictures of your sign-waving event and share these pictures to social media!

As an added bonus, we ask everyone to email their creative pictures from nationwide Gary Johnson Sign-Waving Day to CampaignTrailPics: the best, most creative pictures will be used in an official campaign video, and will be shared on Gov. Johnson’s social media!

So get out there, make some signs, and make some noise!

I Voted for Gary Johnson!

Everything has been building up to this moment: after months of hard work, the election is almost here. You’re about to vote for Gary Johnson and Jim Gray – why not tell the world about it?

We invite all Gary Johnson supporters to ‘like’ the following Facebook pages:

After doing so, please take a picture of your ballot, having voted for Gary Johnson, and upload the picture to the Facebook page! This will be your way of telling the world: “I voted for Gary Johnson!”

Election Night Party with Gary Johnson

You are invited to await the results of the 2012 Presidential Election with Gov. Gary Johnson, the Libertarian candidate for President, on Tuesday, November 6th at 7:00 pm MST.

The public is invited to join us for a night of drinks, dancing, and most importantly, election results! A cash bar will be available during the party.

The event will take place at:

Hotel Albuquerque at Old Town

800 Rio Grande Boulevard NW

Albuquerque, New Mexico

Please RSVP on Facebook if you plan on attending. Discount room rates will be available at the Hotel Albuquerque at Old Town for November 5th and 6th, at a rate of $99 per night. Please call 1-866-505-7829 and ask for the “Gary Johnson Celebration” block.

We hope to see you there!

servlet.ImageServer?id=01520000001GZTU&oid=00D20000000Byxu

Josh Rawdon
Co-Director, Ohio for Gary Johnson 2012

Advertisements